Monday, January 22, 2018

Georgia DDS Approved Driver Ed

$49.00

Joshua's Law

 

Complete your Georgia driver education course online! This course meets Georgia's Joshua's Law requirements and will give you the following benefits:

  • You may complete the course in sections... log on and off as many times as you want.
  • The course website is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
  • After you successfully complete the course, you will be emailed a copy of your course completion certificate and the Georgia Department of Driver Services will automatically be notified of your completion.
  • Students must also complete 40 hours of supervised driving behind the wheel with at least 6 of those hours of night driving.

Joshua's Law-1st Timer Driver Class-30 Hour

 

Also see information using this link for more Georgia State information.

http://www.gsccca.org/clerks/

Georgia State Clerk of Courts Web Link