Wednesday, April 25, 2018

New Jersey Defensive Driving Course

$20.00

When you successly complete the New Jersey safe Motorist Defensive Driving Course:

  • Two points will be removed from the accumulated points currently on your driver license (N.J.S.A. 39:5-30.9).
  • You qualify for a mandatory 3 year insurance rate reduction. Contact your insurance company for the amount of your reduction.
  • The MVC will only recognize a defensive driving course once every five years for point reduction (N.J.S.A. 39:5-30.9).

 

 

 

24/7/365 Course and Customer Support Pointbusters.com through American Safety Council provides around-the-clock telephone, live-chat and e-mail support to assist you before, during and after the course. If you have any questions, please call us at 1-800-771-2255 or click the “Live Chat” button at the top right of the screen. We are ready to assist you.

New Jersey Defensive Driving Course Details In this course you will learn defensive driving techniques, safe driving strategies, New Jersey traffic laws and common factors in hazardous traffic situations. The course material is effective, easy and the concepts are presented in a user-friendly online format. You can log on and off whenever you like; you will be logged back in at the point you logged out.

Defensive Driving Course Registration

 

 

For New Jersey DMV locations, please visit: http://www.state.nj.us/mvc/index.htm